(0)

Banff Mountain Film Festival List of Films

Please Note: It is unusual for us to receive the list of films prior to tickets going on sale. It is highly likely that this list will continue to evolve. The choice of films shown, and any subsequent changes to the list, are out of Adventure 16's control.

Click on date to view list.
March 8-11 features four DIFFERENT nights of films:
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7p.m.--San Diego Natural History Museum
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 7 p.m. --San Diego Natural History Museum
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 7 p.m.--San Diego Natural History Museum 
Friday, March 11, 2016 7 p.m.--San Diego Natural History Museum

March 12-13 features two nights of “BEST OF” films from the previous four nights:
Saturday, March 12, 2016, 7 p.m.--San Diego Natura 7p.ml History Museum
Sunday, March 13, 2016, 7 p.m.--San Diego Natura 7p.ml History Museum
 

March 18-19 will feature two DIFFERENT nights of films. 
Fri., March 18, 2016, 7 p.m.--
Lincoln Middle School, Santa Monica
Sat., March 19, 2016, 7 p.m.--Lincoln Middle School, Santa Monica

March 20-22 will feature three DIFFERENT nights of films, which will duplicate some of the "best of" shows in San Diego on March 12 and 13.
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 7 p.m.
--La Paloma Theatre, Encinitas
Monday, March 21, 2016, 7 p.m.--La Paloma Theatre, Encinitas
Tuesday, March 22,  2016, 7 p.m.--La Paloma Theatre, Encinitas