Events

Events

Friday, January 30, 2015
If Whitney is on your "DO" list for 2015 NOW is the time to prepare!
Tuesday, January 27 - Friday, January 30 at various Adventure 16 stores.
(Click on event title for more information)
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
A family-friendly educational program about wolf behavior, biology and social structure, presented by Wolf Haven International and the California Wolf Center
February 4: A16 San Diego Store
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Build your hiking endurance with your dog! Learn about cool hiking spots, dog supplies, and safety tips.
A16 San Diego: Wednesday, February 11
A16 Solana Beach: Tuesday, Thursday, February 12

(Click on event title for more information)
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Discover authentic travel experiences, snap up travel deals, win trips and giveaways, and be entertained at this amazing travel extravaganza. Be sure to visit A16 at booth 122!
February 14 - 15, 2015: San Diego Convention Center

(click on event title for more information)

Friday, February 20, 2015
Hiker, backpacker & award-winning author, Elaine Pike, retraces the steps of her magnificent trek over three of the world's highest mountain passes.
Wednesday, February 18, A16 San Diego Store
Friday, February 20, A16 West Los Angeles Store

(Click on event title for more information)
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Rainier Mountaineering International (RMI) Mountain Guide Alexander Barber talks about his journey to becoming a high altitude climber.
Tuesday, February 24: A16 Solana Beach Store
Thursday, February 26: A16 Tarzana Store
(Click event title for more information)
Friday, March 6, 2015
A story of life, love, and addiction on and off the Camino de Santiago.
Tickets: $10--on sale starting January 21 at the following Adventure 16 stores & online:
A16 San Diego: Thursday, March 5
A16 West L.A.: Friday, March 6

(Click event title for more information)
The North FacePatagoniaEx OfficioEagle CreekIcebreakerMountain HardwearBlack DiamondArc'teryxVasqueOspreyMSRMarmot

StoresFeatured Special